Meet the staff of Mountain Sprouts!

Admin Team

Executive Director - Mia Bretz

Education Director - Brittany Thurlow

Administrative Coordinator - Taylor Sweigard

Evergreen Team

Junior Lead Teacher- Brooke Enns

Junior Lead Teacher - Jeanine Chase

Preschool Lead Teacher - Gianna Starble

Preschool Lead Teacher - Katie Walz

Willow Team

Lead Teacher - Hanna Bruning

Lead Teacher - Karmen Ohme

On-Call Teachers

Lead Teacher - Ina Waring-Enriquez